The National Coalition on Black Civic Participation

Who We Are

Staff and Professional Team

Melanie L. Campbell
President & CEO Convener, Black Women’s Roundtable
ncbcp@ncbcp.org

Tonya Tyson
Executive Assistant to President & CEO
ttyson@ncbcp.org

Joycelyn Tate
Program Director & Sr. Technology Policy Advisor, Black Women's Roundtable
bwrunity@ncbcp.org

Hannibal Brumskine
Sr. Accountant
admin@ncbcp.org

Edrea Davis
Public Relations Consultant, Special Projects
edmedia@dogonvillage.com

Enid Doggett
DC Communications & Social Media Management Consultant
enid@insprmedia.com

Lynn English
Resource Development Specialist
lkjenglish@gmail.com

Lisa Fager
Senior Advisor, Black Youth Vote!
lfager2670@gmail.com

Holli Holliday
Data Manager & Strategic Communications Specialist
holli@hollidayadvisors.com

Sherman Justice
Black Youth Vote! – Black Male Initiative Fellow
blackyouthvote@ncbcp.org

Jennifer Tucker
Senior Policy Advisor, Black Women's Roundtable
jtucker52@hotmail.com

National Coalition on Black Civic Participation | 1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW, 10th Floor - Suite #1000, Washington, DC 20036, USA.

Phone: (202) 659-4929 | Fax: (202) 659-5025 | ncbcp@ncbcp.org

© 2015 National Coalition on Black Civic Participation. All rights reserved. Powered by ARCOS | Design by PlusThree